Outlaws and more Outlaws, from Linda Aksomitis

Cowboys and cattle, horse thieves and cattle rustlers, Pinkerton agents and Mounties, the badlands of Montana, North Dakota and Saskatchewan…”The Old West” series by Linda Aksomitis has it all.

In the first two books, follow the fictional adventures of novice cowboy Geritt Nagel and his brother as they try their hand at herding cattle and avoiding outlaws in the old west. The third book tells the true stories of the outlaws and the men that chased them, to fill in the colorful history that sets the scene for the first two books.

All three books are available in the Amazon Kindle Store:

Reading level: teen to adult.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.